My question is about the profit margin in the coaching industry. I am currently studying the Entrepreneurship program in Scholars. I understand that the goal is to break even your first year, but I am not clear on what to expect in general for my profit margin in a coaching business. For example, a coach making 100k per year with 50k in expenses is a different story from a 100k revenue with 80k in expenses. I understand that every business will run differently, but could you shine some light on what can one expect on average?